A user or group admin can delete a members account.
A user can do this on the "My Profile" page. Group admins can do this from the "Group Management" page.
Deleting an account will delete that Members personal information (inc. API keys) but any content created by the Member (e.g. Reports, Collections, Alerts and extractions) will remain available to the Group